Life Well Lived

By RodenSarah

My Man/Stallion

Here is Will's long awaited Halloween costume reveal!! Was this what you were expecting when I have you the preview of just the horse head a few weeks ago? I am guessing not.

Classy, huh? Debonair stallion. This is kind of what I imagine Ron Burgundy would look like as a horse.

I love this man. He can ALWAYS make me laugh. I honestly can't keep from giggling when he is wearing this. The horse head has these amazing eyes that weirdly have different expressions based on where you see them from. Sometimes they look suave, relaxed and cool. Sometimes they look happy, sleepy or slightly panicked. It is all in the perspective and angle.

I am so grateful to have Will in my life. He makes my world a much happier place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.