From the North

By Tawastian

Unexpected black holes

I had my speech today and was the last in line. Argh, I hate it when I start to shiver in front of the crowd! Then I blush and just ruin it all or start to giggle or to act in a stupid way.

What to do with my stage fright again? It appears when it shouldn't - even I'm not actually afraid of performing. I'd like to do my part well but when I see other people's eyes I just start to... well, I just start to think about ridiculous things and that makes me shudder. Or laugh unbridled inside my mind.

Still I can twaddle about notifications and that kind of stuff in the school's internal radio. Quite strange. Well, I'm open for your advices if you have any about how to get rid of stage fright. :)

Music

Ps. Is it November yet? Wow, how time flies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.