From the North

By Tawastian

Study, study, study, study ...student dying

Well, the exam week starts tomorrow. I'm happy that my first exam is - tatatatataa - Russian! It's been such an easy language to learn but I must admit that our teacher is fantastic. She's a person who's funny and correct at the same time, plus that she gives us French candy sometimes (because she's a teacher of French, too). And she supports my tiring questions about Russian grammar - ha-ha, somebody else would have got fed up with me!

This photo here is such an uncertain one because I wasn't so inspired today. It looks like mess there and, well, 'mess' might be the only word to describe my studying. When I study at home I always do it by sitting on the floor because I can't concentrate when I'm sitting in front of my writing desk. I also frequently listen to classical music or something like that and eat fruits. Classical music is calming and fruits are tasty. And tea is addictive.

I confess I have a Turtles pencil case. Maybe I'll blip it better later. Now I need to study more about Russian pronouns. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.