Daddy went to have his tonsils out today,
so mummy & I moved into a friends for the day,
I did lots of walking round there flat today,
I can walk in a big circle through the rooms,
its great fun, and I got a lot speed,
not so fun for mummy or her friend,
when every so often they lost me,
I would hide then pop up, grinning,
peek a boo, here I am,
She has 2 little girls, keira and jasmine,
they were at school,
but when they got home,
we played with their dolls house,
then we had sweet & sour chicken for tea,
it was yummy, I made sure sarah's sofa got a nice taste of it,
we then played lots more, before us 3 jumped in the bath,
then it was a bit more playtime, and a few pics too,
this one taken, as I raided cheesy chedders,
when mummy got the phonecall at 6,
daddy was home, time for my home time,
cuddles all round, and home we came,
it was such fun today,
but I hadn't seen daddy since last night,
so was excited to see him,
he's not feeling to good,
so I will spend the next couple days looking after him
xxxx


Mummy says thank you for the reassurance on yesterdays blip,
it means a lot to get another mums opinion,
esp when the little ones are round my age.







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.