Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

HOWZAT!!

Another hectic day at work. Left home at 7AM in the morning and came back at 7PM. Overall a good day, except for one event. In the afternoon I went for a walk around the campus with my camera. Got some shots which I have uploaded on flickr. But, out of all the shots, this one won and is now the blip. I just wish there was more space at the right side of the image than the left side.

We had an Academic Council meeting and after that when I had to leave for home, it was already dark. Specifically the parking lot was quite dim and while reversing I banged my car in a tree. Negligence or absentmindedness or whatever, I am feeling quite stupid.

Some other shots of the day ...

The Science Building

The Fountain

A Bike left alone

Mr. Crow 1

Mr. Crow 2

A Chipmunk trying to scratch itself

P.S. Lacking behind in commenting. Will catch up soon on the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.