Polar Duck Training

By JanineLewis

Still cheeky!

I don't know where she gets it from but daughter really doesn't like having her photo taken! Never has done! Can you tell!?!

I was stuck for a blip today as I was in one of those no-man land moods! So much to do so little inspiration and motivation.

Then Husband brought home some old bits n bobs from Great Grammas house including the photo of Our Dear Daughter when she was so sweet and cute! Yup, that made me smile and it was a good reminder of what a fabulous life and family I have!

just a short training session today as muscles are tired from yesterday. training with Dave Wilmott tomorrow and our Nordic Poles, then I am away for the weekend training at Pewsey,Wiltshire, seeking some chalked up White Horses

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.