Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

A Gaggle

of Divas. I believe that is the collective term when more than two get together :) This is the nearest I am going to get to the theme for today (thanks Jack for reminding me of today's theme!)

A lovely lunch with some lovely ladies and peopletwitcher :D As usual not enough time, but a plan was hatched for a December night out. Lets see how long it takes us to settle on an exact date and time for that. Not one of our strengths! Something to look forward to for sure :)

p.s. For those of you who are interested the theme for today was bonfire. As you can see Ms Black is holding a leaflet with the word Fireworks on it. Its persisting down here and there is no way I am venturing out. Not even for a blip :D

There is something chilled in the fridge which is calling me.... a much better option for a November Friday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.