Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Reflection.

Please have a look in large...

I am sitting here, all alone. My house is silent, the only sound i can hear is the air heater that softly working my house warm and cosy. My thoughts are wandering away, thinking back on the past few month of my life.

So much happened. So many good things has come my way, our way. Our economy is finally coming together. Soon we will be living as normal people and not as poor rats fighting for our survival. My love is about to change work and will soon gain his energy back. The kids are growing. My photography are growing.

I am so full of humbleness. My heart is so full of love, for each and everyone, for my home, for the entire universe that is smiling back to me. I can breath, i can feel each cell in my body being in total balance and the calm in my chest is amazing. Things will be ok.

I have today found the name of my coming website that I have been working with. It will be named emotionalpictures.se. How on earth did i come up with that name? The answer is easy, inside me. I am an emotional photographer, simple as that.

My goal, my hearts desire is to frame emotions. Get them down to a piece of paper. For people to put on their walls, in their albums and in their hearts. It can be two lovers holding each other, a child smiling or an old grandma holding her 11th newborn grandchild. Who am i to know? I started with my family, now is my time to move further and I have started...

I am down on my knees, thanking universe for allowing me to discover this gift. I am home, in my heart.

Annelie

Ps: This photo is straight out from my camera, no processing at all and to be honest, i just love it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.