dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

lunching ladies

had a good day today with birthday girl lisa and karen...we all went out for lunch with poor wee peggy in tow (who had to sit and listen to us chatting for hours - she did get a sticky toffee pudding out of it though).

all too often our friday afternoons end up extending into evenings of curry and wine at someones house...with kids running riot - and we're doing it all again tomorrow for lisa's extended remix birthday celebrations/bonfire/fireworks display in meldrum!

I really meant to blip in daylight - again...I must get this into my brain and stop leaving it til dark. ah the perils of blipping with iPhone apps in winter eh. but I always say my blips are about content over looks and this one of us all sums up the day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.