Camera-Shy

By shy

Office fruit

I didn't want anyone to think that the only type of food we scoff in the this office are cakes, buns and sweeties. Sometimes we have fruit, and here is the evidence.

I have to say that I didn't in fact eat any of the above fruit on account of my pathological hatred of pineapple. It was difficult enough photographing it and impossible for me to contemplate eating. Whenever someone goes out to get a sandwich order, everybody gives their preference. For me, they don't bother. They know I eat anything in a sandwich except sprouts and pineapple, and always leave the office chanting that mantra.

Instead of fruit, I ate a cheese sandwich, another cheese sandwich, two blueberry muffins, half a chocolate yule log and a bucket of crisps.




A lion bar, a club biscuit and an echo biscuit.

And some more crisps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.