dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

owwwwwl

the girls bought these wee felt owls from the haddo craft fair today...they're so lovely I had to blip them. the fair was good - it was nice to visit and not be selling and it's good to see other peoples stalls, even if it's just to check out the way they're laid out.

it was freeeeezing though, we weren't prepared for that and quickly retreated home to put more layers on. if I didn't know any better I'd think there was snow on the way...

so now we're at my aunt and uncle's for tea which is always a great laugh. wish I could blip more than one photo as my aunt rosemary has the biggest aga I've ever seen - you can pratically drive the thing!

busy weekend eh?!

oh...see my gorgeous girl here - taken by her uncle meeester

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.