As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I Love My Cello

Today was uneventful. I took a gym test 1st period (I know...) and I went to an orchestra lesson 4th period. I practiced for my solo for awhile and when I came back, my teacher wanted to hear me play it. I played it for her and she thought it was great so she had me play it for the chorus teacher. I messed it up a little but I got through the beginning well enough. They both said that it sounded great. I hope I get it!

I handed in my ridiculous global paper today. I better get a good grade considering how much time I put into it and because he didn't teach us any of what the paper was about.

I went for a run for the first time in a week and a half. It was only a 3.5 mile run and I ran with Kenny. It was nice to be running again, but because I am who I am, I tripped and fell. :p I got back up and kept running, though!

I came home, played cello for a little, went to Boy Scouts, and now I'm blipping and listening to Sweeney Todd songs.

You have to watch this. It's the cutest little shell I've ever seen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.