Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Best shot

Breakaing the rules again for today's bip. This was not taken today but during my very first photoshoot. I was walking around my neighbourhood few months ago and I managed to take this shot. So far, this is still my favorite shot. No matter how many photos I haven takn throughout all these months, nothing really delights me more than this shot.

I think the reason why I love this is because I took this when I first started out and this photo gave me incredible strength to continue photography. It makes me wanna take more and better photos! :D

Today I was dead tired. I basically drop dead on the sofa once I got home and only woke up just a moment ago to blip. Tomorrow is gonna be a even longer day. Man, hope I can survive this...

Hope that everyone is having a great week! :D

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.