SomeGuyInNJ

By SomeGuyInNJ

Tail Lights at the Drive Thru

On weeks when my wife is away on business there are some days where motivation to cook while having 1 year old and a 3 year old compete for my attention... well the motivation is just not there.

On these days a trip to the "Happy Meal Store" (as my daughter would put it) is in order. Maybe not one of the worlds best parenting techniques but survival is more important on days such as these.

One of the things I am finding with blipping is 2 things need to line up
a) take a photo you like
b) actually getting to post it that day

Both is best, just 'b' gets a blip and just 'a' gets filed away on the hard drive for another time (or if its of the kids it will likely end up on my wifes Facebook page)

Like Facebook statuses/comments Blip descriptions get more rambling/deluded/eccentric the later they are posted...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.