Family 6

By meganrose

Bubble Bandwagon

So, I keep seeing lots of pictures with bubbles. I'm not clever enough to capture Rory inside a bubble, so I went for the boring old 'just blowing' them picture.

Actually, they just appeared in my bedroom with some little bottles of bubbles and it seemed rude not to take the opportunity. Farrah was trying to catch them - blowing is an art she is yet to master properly - and Rory said 'You wont catch them, they fly away like birds'. I rather liked that.

Off to market and for coffee later, making the most of the glorious weather we are having. And to try and walk off some of these excess pounds. Must resist cake later.

Oh, I do so hope the lovely French people are there with their baking....

What was that about resisting?
Mx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.