Uninspired

I should have been in a zombie state all day today since I woke up at 4.30 with some terrific shunting shenanigans on the sleeper. I didn't fall out of bed, but I really should have done. Despite that, I still think the sleeper is the best mode of transport to and from Inverness. There are no hassles (apart from the shenanigans) and I can get out of bed five minutes before the train rolls into Euston yet I'm still early into work. Perfect.

Due to carting luggage around and the deterioration into the aforementioned zombie state, the camera didn't get much attention. After some fish and chips (zombies don't cook), I fell into bed, felt guilty about no blip and took a picture of the first thing I could see - the light above my bed. I then fiddled with my Colorsplash app on the iPhone and here it is. Uninspired, but it's still a blip.

Backblips to come...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.