As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I've Never Actually Seen Sweeney Todd

Veteran's Day.

I went to a ceremony at the American Legion today... It was a nice ceremony but I didn't get to take any pictures :( This is a picture of the outside of the building with all of the wreaths that were donated.

After that, I went home only to be harrassed into hanging out with Doug and Nick. I put off my art project and walked around the mall with them. We kept running into Tara, Christina, and Brenna (girls that go to my school) as we wandered for a few hours. After that, Doug's mom drove us home...but not directly. First, we had to pick up Doug's brother Max and his friend Jack from crew practice. So we took a senic 30 minute ride to where they had practice, waited 20 minutes for them, drove another 30 minutes back to pick up Max's girlfriend, then to drop off Jack, and I got home around 5:45. After that, choir.

Now I'm here, doing the art project that's been due for weeks but I've neglected to do...it's going to be a long night.

But on the plus side, I GOT MY FIRST SUBSCRIBER THAT I DON'T KNOW!!!!! Thank you, Kip! All of you should really check out his blips. He is an amazing writer and his write-ups always match his pictures perfectly. THANK YOU!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.