Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

A new 24-70mm lens?

How I wish this is real! But nah, my Pentax wouldn't fit Nikon lenses anyway... T_T

It has arrived! The Nikon lens mug. Is cool, it really is! Lucky Shaachan, this is for you!!! :D

The frequency of me dropping dead on the bed once I got home is getting really high lately. The moment I laze on the bed after I got home, I willl bound to be on my way to lalaland. That's how tired I am! Every night I will drag myself to on the laptop to do some work and update my blip. Blip is really pretty addictive I realised. HAHA!

Ok shall head back and bury myself in my tutorials! Gosh, hope this ends soon! I thought I will be able to breathe more after this week but it seems that I was wrong! T_T I can forsee another long week ahead...

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.