Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

yet another flower...

I was on my way home today with my mum when I saw these tiny flowers blooming at the side of the pavement. They are extremely beautiful, so I ran home, took my camera and went back to take some shots.

Tried out my macro lens. I am still not used to manual focusing so many of my shots are not very clear. This is one of the best. I love the green background! :D

Had an amazing night yesterday talking to Nika on MSN. She is brilliant! I never talked to someone like I did with her before. So inspiring that makes me wanna start out a tribute photography album for Luna Sea (or just Sugizo sama). But is gonna be tough in where I live. Need to come up with lots of concepts too. Maybe I can think about it if I managed to survive my FYP...

Today is a lovely day of me lying on the bed reading Harry Potter And The Deathly Hollows. Try to do some catching up before the movie! I saw the trailer and I am so excited! HAHA!

Is time for me to do some tutorials~ Working tomorrow... T_T

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.