dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

redbellybuttonboy

I love how I typed redbellybuttonboy on my phone and it came up as predictive text! I've obviously written it many times before...

this is ewan, my brother - or redbellybuttonboy - so called because years ago when he was a wee boy, he got a mosquito bite in his belly button and my sister and I grabbed the opportunity to taunt him about it to the point of his blind rage while we laughed our heads off. this behaviour was a theme with us three growing up.

anyhoo redbellybuttonboy is up for the weekend, and as with all good uncles registered with the national uncling association he is spending most of his time with our children on his head, or scaling his body or jumping on him.

the kids LOVE uncle ewan...and he is admirably tolerant of them. even in this photo, what you can't see are the 5 kids attached to his body...

welcome home spewan!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.