Bliptures from jayman888

By jayman888

Meet Miss Greece 2010

We ( as in the Adult Men in our family ie Me, My Dad and Brother) were invited by my Uncle, who runs a Hotel in China on the Mainland to be his guests at a Miss World reception being held there.

Miss World! We could hardly believe our good fortune. Anyway it was actually the '22nd Miss Model of the World International Grand Final - Opening Ceremony'. Same thing, maybe not Premier League, but just as entertaining. Miss Greece was my favorite. Miss Belgium was my least. Both are in this shot.

It was quite amusing because ALL these girls were well over 5'10'' and everybody else was much shorter. We had to leave to have dinner elsewhere and missed the bikini round.

I was also told off for being in front of the professional photographers whilst getting this shot. I'll upload some video on my youTube to give you more of a flavour. My username is the same as Blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.