Sweet Child of Mine

By skip176

Having a snooze in the car

We tried out the new, front facing, car seat. I have been telling myself that we'll stick with the rear facing one until she grows out of it. She could probably stay in it for another couple of months. But the new one is so much more fun! I can see her and she can see me. She's obviously very comfortable. This is it fully reclined. I'm pretty sure we won't go back to the rear facing one again now.

Food again: Elizabeth finally had some soup. She really enjoy it, but it was probably too watery to give her satisfaction quickly. So she got bored quickly. She might be better with lentil soup, which is a lot thicker. She'll have to wait. This soup will last me ages!

Sleep again: After 3 nights of sleeping through, last night was back to being a nightmare. She was up at 11pm, 12am, 1am, 2am then she got up for the day at 6am. She woke up with a streaming nose, so that could have been the problem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.