Polar Duck Training

By JanineLewis

Colourful Calenders!

My dear little Squister is sucha clever thing! She got her Kitchen Garden Calender published. I have been playing hunt the calender for a couple month and finally found it in our Tescos.. then in Focus..
but not in the four garden centres I visited!! Go figure!

Today was feeling pants and had to cancel my training session. BP 162/102 and I have 8 cold sores and a very itchy face.

As per Doc's request I shall have a few days rest, drink lots of warm lemon drinks, avoid caffeine, chocolates..well all processed foods,fats and sugars.. and just be au natural! She thinks it s stress so just have a detox and relax

I did a leisurely 10km walk into Reading and back and felt good for that. I can't just sit at home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.