Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Last Minute Sunset

Sunsets are getting harder and harder to capture. Not only because of the bad weather, but with the time change, I am still at work, faunching a the bit, when I see a sunrise that I cannot get to in time.

Tonight, I noticed that, even after the sun went down, there was still red in the sky. I drove to the neighborhood dock, and too a few shots. It was kind of dark, but the red glow was still there.

I saw this someone in the distance taking photos, and since I didn't have my glasses on, I thought maybe it was inspiredesigns. I started walking over toward her, but she didn't seem to notice me. As I got closer, a car drove up and someone jumped out. Guess who? inspiredesigns. She was trying to grab a blip too. I don't who the person was that I saw and mistook for inspiredesigns. She didn't even look at us.

Anyway, I didn't have time to load my blip on Tuesday, so here I am at 6:30 a.m. Wednesday morning, loading my blip.

I hope you all have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.