My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Thank You!

This is most definitely the earliest blip I have ever done.... I would have loved to have put more effort into this or made it more "me," but a trip to the airport in an hour and exciting to visit to family this weekend has put that on hold :) So, another yummy cupcake photo it is.

Hard to believe I made it to 365, considering I'd never even thought of doing a photo journal until one of my closest friends "Abstract Eyes" mentioned Blip. Let alone, know daily photo journals even existed....

Little did I know the impact this place would have on me. The community here is what makes this place what it is...those amazing people who follow, comment, or even subscribe. And of course those special people at Blipcentral...none of us would be here without you. So, Thank you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.