Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Back to light-n-dark

After spending a couple of hours in a restaurant with A and Sara, we emerged into a wondrous, white world! Since I know it ain't gonna stay around for long, I headed out to get some shots. This pic is taken at about the same spot as I shot THIS, but looking the other way.

Tomorrow morning we, me&A and Hanna, leave for Värmland (3h north of here if the roads are dry...) to visit some friends, where we'll be going horseback riding on Sunday in the snowy woods. I'm keeping my fingers crossed there will be sun - I've got these pics in my mind of steaming, backlit horses and riders with gorgeous shadows stretching out... :) I'll backblip when we get back on Sunday, so have a great weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.