Family 6

By meganrose

If the tv could see - 2

After a succesful evening yesterday today has been quiet.

The Dazzler has tiled our friends bathroom floor. I drank coffee and chatted whilst I waited.

Thank goodness for Debenhams cards - ordered the kids some clothes for Christmas, I felt like a rubbish parent when I went to check what the boys neede and realised they need everything. I am very lucky that they are not materialistic and don't complain about not having all the lastest. I hope it continues. I did neglect to order myself an outfit... maybe tomorrow.

Rory was tired today, he sat up with our guests last night, but he still looks blooming lovely.I had to sneak behind the tv to get this one, he told me not to take pictures of him today.

Curry, dancing and x-factor tonight. Hopefully a carboot sale tomorrow to clear some junk and raise some cash!

Have a good evening.
Mx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.