Family 6

By meganrose

If the tv could see - 3

I have no idea how photographers manage to get all the members of a family looking in the same direction. All mine wanted was to look at the tv by 5pm on Sunday.

The boys have been 'here' this weekend - but that meant a trip to Nana Pats and Grandpa Johnny's yesterday. A stay ovenight and then skiing with Opah this morning means they had a great weekend, but we didn't see much more of them!

Daz's brother and his family visited this afternoon which was really lovely. Hopefully we will see them over Christmas. More shopping completed last night, but still a long way to go! I love internet shopping for it all though, it means it's lke Christmas every week! It also has the added bonus of stopping me getting carried away (I can really think about what is required and remove items before checkout) and no dragging the kids around the shops, which is just awful for all concerned!

Lovely Monday tomorrow and I have my fingers firmly crossed that Daz can start work on the kitchen this week.... I'll keep you updated.
MX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.