Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

How Do You Like Those Apples?

This one is courtesy of Mr LIF. I have been out of sorts today. Man Flu, nothing worse, will be fine tomorrow, fingers crossed.

Mr LIF went out in the pouring rain with the camera this morning to walk the dogs, The normal route is water logged so he went to the nursery wood.

Came back to find the new macro lens we bought had arrived but as the day was so dismal the light and opportunities to use it were limited :(

I spent the afternoon on the sofa watching "Escape to the Country" - yes that bad! Himself availed himself of my lapper to watch footie and play in the digital darkroom ;)

I have missed a night out with peopletwitcher, Camo, jackus, wrennie and rox :( which is a pain. The night was for Wren who graduated this week - well done Wrennie :)

Still never mind...,.I shall have the lot of them chez moi soon.... I may regret those words ;)[

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.