SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

Spiders Web

Took this as I was walking.

3 weeks today the lovely R's mum will be a married woman. I have put my 40D and the faulty lens in for service and repair in readiness for the big day... They are aware of the need to have it back for that day. It means at the moment having lost my compact to a lion in August and still yet to replace I have no camera apart from the phone. While it serves a purpose it's probably the most disappointing feature of the iPhone! I soo hope I'm reunited with my camera soon or R will find I take his compact in to my temporary possession.

R & I are off to a ball with some canoeing friends next Saturday so having bought the dress and shoes last week, today I have had my hair coloured and I LOVE it! Colour is a secret till next week when I will get a photo of the full ensemble along with R in his finery!

So exciting!!

We've even started our Christmas shopping woo hoo!!

Happy Birthday to my big brother D, I love you buddy & it makes me fill up with true emotion to finally see you happy and settled... proud to be your little sis!!! xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.