As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Off To Ireland!

I just spent 2 hours back-blipping yesterday.....I got a little angry thinking about it again.

Sometimes I forget that I'm writing this as a personal challenge and so that I can look back and remember the best years of my life when I'm older....so I would like to say I'm sorry for just complaining about my life, but I want to remember exactly how I felt on that day. So.....yeah.

Track practice at 8:00, church clean-up at 10:00, orchestra rehearsal at 2:00, church at 5:00, now I'm home. Not very exciting.

I've been talking to Jaclyn for almost 3 hours now...I hope I'm not boring her.

We're taking a trip to Ireland tomorrow and we're staying until Christmas (not really, but we'd like to think so...).

This is the sky just before I went to church. The clouds were this amazing cotton candy color so I ran inside and grabbed my camera just before we left.

"I do not surrender my treasures, nor do I share them. The fortune of my spirit is not to be blown into coins of brass and flung into the wind as alms for the poor of spirit. I guard my treasures: my thought, my will, my freedom. And the greatest of these is freedom." Jaclyn refuses to tell me who said this now so I'll tell you on Monday when she tells me who said it.

We're having an intense Harry Potter discussion. Good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.