As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Anthem

Orchestra concert today!

I got to the theater at 1:30, we went on at around 2:25, and we were off of the stage at 3:00. Short, sweet, and to the point. We actually sounded better than I was expecting. Good job everyone!

I wanted to stay and hear the Principal Orchestra play. Their concert wasn't until 5:00 so me and my mom sat there for two hours...I read all of Anthem :) I love that book. It was great and everyone should read it. I hope to read Ayn Rand's other books.

The quote yesterday was from Anthem.

I got back at around 7:30 because we stopped to pick up Chinese food for dinner :)

GOOD NEWS!!!! Matt (see Thursday) is awake and talking! He's not necessarily saying coherent things, but he's speaking none the less!

This is the orchestra after their last song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.