Attraversiamo

By attraversiamo

Joy

Andrew loves to read, especially the Warrior series (something about heroic cats) by Erin Hunter. He went through book three in a few days. He is hooked. He chooses it over cartoons...yeah. We have very random Library hours here. Luckily, it was open today. Seconds after he pulled it off the self, I found him joyfully immersed in chapter one, book four.....

We had a full day of homeschooling today, post processing some photos in between "lessons" and learning my Italian. All I want for Christmas is more time.

I have to get over that most of my blips are and are going to be of my son...we are together all the time..plus, he's cute and cooperative :)

Thank you to all for the nice comments about my photos - I'll have to wait until the holiday to allow myself to blip-indulge (that could be an ice-cream) and peruse your journals...one of my favorite past times. Have a great day!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.