Attraversiamo

By attraversiamo

Looking for Lines

This is a work in progress. I love symmetry in nature. I drive by pear orchards all the time and I am drawn to their rows and patterns - lines and togetherness (ahhhhh). I stopped today and tried to capture it...with no success. I see it in my head, but can't seem to get it in my camera. I'll keep trying.

Was very excited to learn how to print "labels" (prints right on the disc) on my photo CD's that I will use to give to clients. Took all day, but worth it...they look very fun and personalized.

We had snow on the valley floor this morning, very unusual for us. Andrew had a great time playing with the neighbor boy. As you can tell from the blip, by evening it was alllll gone.

Thanks again for your comments. Have a super Wednesday. I should have a better blip tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.