Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

My thoughts.....

On those nasty injections,
daddy took me down,
daddy is mean,
I don't care if he gives me cuddles,
a naughty nurse stabbed me in the leg,
it hurt, I yelped, I clung to daddy,
I eyed up the door, planning my escape,
when suddenly my other leg was attacked,
Oh my, now I wasn't having any of this,
5...4....3..2...1...and bite..........!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ahhh see how that feels daddy,
you no like needles,
well neither do I,
thats right, carry me home,
pink bag on your shoulder,
make yourself look nice and manly!
OO look there's mummy,
think I am talking to you, think again,
you let him take me there,
Hmmpphhh, I'm off to taste test a toy or two,
do you mind not laughing,
it has to be done you know!!
Think I am going for a nap,
sleep off my annoyance at being invaded!!!



(had to change blip. this was too cute not to blip, I have no idea what she was doing, she was walking round like this for ages!!!!)












Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.