Grounded

By grounded

Reward for passing my fitness test!

Ok.... Thursday... another work day! But today I did my fitness test and passed! I nearly quit at one stage and then suddenly sprinted to make sure I didn't fail! I REALLY HATE THE BEEP TEST!

So when I got home I swung by the chippie to treat myself (hubby was out and due home late) and enjoyed the food in the blip. Proper Glasgow dinner! Got all the rubbish and evidence in the bin before hubby came home... and lit some nice smelly candles to mask the smell!

At 8pm the small group came round to ours and we ate chocolate cake and did a Bible Study! Cake was great... can't comment on the study as I led it...

At the beginning while I was answering the door and getting drinks sorted, two of my friends grabbed my iPad and started messing about on my Facebook account.... so the made me single, male and aged me by 28 years... oh and posted lots of status updates!

Tomorrows task is to install an unlock code on my iPad so others can't mess around with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.