As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Part 1

HARRY POTTER WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I sat at home all day, working on my eagle scout project and playing xbox......but tonight...

I SAW HARRY POTTER AND IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!

I saw it with Jaclyn, Kaitlin, and Gwen. Tonight was Gwen's fourth time seeing it....AND I CAN SEE WHY!!! I loved every second of that movie. I haven't read the books yet but I intend to finish the series by the time the last movie comes out. I found out that I'm creepily good at predicting what's going to happen in movies...but they all thought I was stupid when I realized that Godric's Hollow was named after Godric Gryffindor...and when I asked if there was some sort of Rowena's Burrow...

This is the beginning of my quest to read all of the Harry Potter books. Wish me luck!

"The things that make me different are the things that make me" - A.A. Milne, Winnie The Pooh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.