dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

misssy m...

...my sister, the top blogger and international author, was roped into helping me at my stall today in aberdeen. we sold quite a lot of stuff between us and didn't put too many people off approaching the stall - us taylor's can look slightly unapproachable at times, I've been told...but we crafted up a flipping storm!

it's ace having someone with me when I'm out crafting, makes the time go faster and it's much more fun...today, for example, we saw a man with a proper hitler moustache and a few choice male haircuts.

I'm having a night off from making tonight though - I have wine, a fire and trashy telly, and the kids don't know it yet, but I'm just about to go and get us all apple pie and custard. b is obsessed with his new slr camera, so his bearded face has barely looked up from that and the mac since I got home...his photos look ace though, see his first slr blip here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.