Surprise!

Twass's parents were hosting a surprise birthday dinner for Twass at a local restaurant. He was rather surprised :) We all managed to keep our mouth shuts and scare Mrs Wasserman too when no one showed up on time...But no worries since we all beat Twass there anyway. :) Happy Birthday Twass!

We also hit up Applebees finally. Fat but oh well. It was delicious and I missed it. Plus it was free for me since Twass lost a bet to me. =P BC > Syracuse.

As this is the last night of vacation and there was a lot of goodbyes I must say that it was a good break. I'm gunna miss everyone but thank goodness its only two/three more weeks till we are back in 'Tagh causing havoc again. I love my friends<3

This is the first blip with my new camera. yay! ANd thats Twass on the right and G on the left

Quote
"What if she was meant to be, or could have been, someone important in my life? I think that's what scares me: the randomness of everything. That the people who could be important to you might just pass you by. Or you pass them by. How do you know...I felt that by walking away I was abandoning them, that I spent my entire life, day after day, abandoning people."
-Peter Cameron

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.