mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

...Santa, Mummy....

the wee man came home this afternoon clutching his letter to Santa, the childminder had done these ones with them, so so sweet.... I know it's still November but look at that face & how pleased he is, how could I resist!


I was brave & headed out to work this morning, was wondering if I was going to get there, was a little shakey when I did, took more than double the time it normally did, it was a little quiet at work not too many people got in bu hey ho I did.... more fool me! Coming home was a little better but as I left Dundee & headed closer to home it was so white with snow I couldn't see too much in front of me, so I was quiet happy to get home & inside..... nice & dry, safe & warm.... but lets see what tonight & tomorrow brings....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.