mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

..tutu twirls....

the teen is starting to get cabin fever... she's very upset that the schools are shut tomorrow... I mean what's wrong with her! She's been off for insevice days & now this... it's terrible.... wish it was me but no such luck I still have to brave the elements & earn my crust!

I walked into the livingroom & she was twirling round & round, so I snapped her.... this skirt was her Christmas day dress last year, but she's a blossoming young woman & it didn't fit anymore so I made it into a skirt instead & she was testing it out... as you do....


tomorrow is the 1st of December & my tree still isn't up.... don't know what's up... could be that I can't get into the attic without the wee man following me & when you go up a ladder & look behind you & see a tot at the top you knida get a but of a fright... so we need daddy here to help....


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.