Pooped

Out two days in a row is a bit much for Aidan after being in the house for a week!

I cut Aidan's hair for the very first time today with Mr Mono's hair clippers. I'm really very happy with it but my before and after photos are a bit fuzzy so not great for blipping. I'll try and get a clear photo of the new do tomorrow. It's a No 7 all over, I think it makes him look really smart. His hair was driving me crazy as it was starting to look the stuffing out a burst mattress. No matter how often I brushed his hair it still looked a mess. It looks fab now, even if I do say so myself :)

Aidan also had his first every Christmas party today. My mum's work has a kids Christmas party every year. They held it in Monkey Bizness at Fountain Park. Aidan still has a bad cough but seems to be better in all other respects. He ate and ate the whole time we were at the party. We're just glad he's getting back to normal! It was also Aidan's first time meeting Santa. He didn't seem to interested in Santa. However Santa did give Aidan this gift. Very generous Santa!

Aidan was knackered after his busy day and conked out in the car. A few seconds before he was asleep like this he had been speaking away. The speaking stopped abruptly and when we looked around he was fast asleep.

yesterday's back blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.