mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Rocker

I totally forgot to blip today, doh! This is the toy Santa gave Aidan yesterday. It converts from a rocker to a ride-on thing too! It has a steering wheel bit (on the floor behind it) which plays music and has lots of buttons to press. It's pretty loud so we may need to have this on the 'off' setting quite a bit. There's only so much of those musical toys I can take!

Aidan slept for 13 hours last night till we woke him at 8.15am. I was getting a bit worried! He hasn't slept well at night for a while due to his numerous viruses. His tummy seems better today too. Poor wee thing has cut another two teeth though and had a slight temperature tonight. He has 6 teeth now, he only cut his first tooth 2 months ago!

I started losing my voice on Friday night and my cough was really bad during the night last night. Such a pity as Aidan slept so well, wish I had! Pelvis and hips are really getting bad now too, thankfully I have the Physio on Thursday. Can't come quickly enough!!!

We had quite a busy day to. We went to do some shopping at the Gyle and met Grandma and Grandad (my parents) for coffee. We bumped into Uncle B and Aunty K (Mr Mono's Aunt and Uncle) and then we went to visit Gran and Grumpa (Mr Mono's folks). Lots of hugs, kisses and entertainment for Aidan today. He was shattered again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.