Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Icicle

This is a monster icicle outside my folks house.

Wish I'd had the SLR tonight as they were stunning! A transparent row of crystal fangs. This one along with 2 others only about 2 feet from touching the ground!!!

Still more snow falling tonight, amazingly.

Hard day today. Our kids were very restless after the disjointed week last week and added to that, Christmas is smacking them in the face and for some, I guess, it's another day that reinforces the many disappointments they might have had in their short lives so far.

So, we try to make it as festive and fun as we can for the next 2 weeks. I'm sure my class tree will be decorated and dismantled a few times over the next few days. And that's before the ladies at work tut at me and remind me " Less is more on the tree Mr A".

Here we go again .... And I love it!!

Thanks for looking
B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.