Family Dog

By Family_Dog

Mmmmmmustard

"Allergy Advice - contains mustard"

Well alright then!!

***
if I was to put my cravings into a TV sitcom (and thats what most people WOULD do, no?) I'd say I'm currently stuck in an episode of Happy Days. Hot dogs, gherkins, chips, mustard. Coca-cola, soda water, milkshakes (lime). I feel like donning a pair of white ankle socks and some pumps and leaning against a juke box waiting on the Fonze to come in and snap his fingers at me. To which I'd reply 'Henry Winkler there is only one weiner I'm interested in and it's not in your pants, now keep moving.'

I suppose it's a bit better than last time. If I'm in Happy Days this time then I was definitely stuck in an episode of The Young Ones. Tomato soup and fish fingers. Dairylea sandwiches and crisp rolls. It was a little odd. I don't understand why there's no interest in fruit and vegetables, I normally eat quite healthily but not when it's actually vital to mine and my unborn child's well being.

Ah well. Arlo turned out okay I suppose (and by that I mean 'mental').

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.