In Tru Life

By TruLife

Toy Box Fun!

Floriana had fun climbing in and out of one of her toy boxes this morning. It makes me see she's really growing as she can do so much more than this time last month! Her birthday is so soon and she seems to have decided it's about time she made a few changes...

1. Do a spot of walking - 2 steps will do to start with!
2. Say a few words - Mama, Mummy, Dada, Daddy, Hiya and bye will do for now!
3. Start sleeping longer in the mornings!!!

As you can imagine I'm most excited about number 3! It's only taken me a year to get her sleeping longer, nothing really! Lol! No body tell my clients! I am always telling them it's quick and so easy when you put your mind to it! Well I've been doing morning sleep teaching for months now and finally it's paid off. I now have a baby who sleeps till 7.20/7.30 which will do me just fine!

No more snow today but still not budging, thick as anything, but hubby managed a trip to the shops and it's lovely to have a full fridge again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.