Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Thankful

Monday's open house was fantastic! The whole day, start to finish, was so perfect and so fun, turning 60 will be a challenge!
A big thank you to everyone who participated and those who visited my journal and commented as well!

At the age of 34, I was a recent widow, I felt like I would never live again and I felt so very old. At the age of 50, I feel like life is just beginning, I'm married to a man who fills my heart and life with joy and contentment and I laugh a LOT! I am a grateful woman.

Tuesday, Dec. 7th, the most beautiful thing I saw today was my friends hands holding her mug just as we finished praying together. Trust me, she gave me some grief when I got out my camera :-)

Have a beautiful day, everyone, and thank you for being a very special part of my life!

~Annie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.