Twin Peaks

Juno and I strolled through the golf course for something different, noone about and a cold wind in my face.

The thaw was starting, on the way to work passed the kids' old primary school, loonies in cars getting their kids to school. Suggested that the playground snow clearing in piled onto the kerbside to stop the cars stopping.

Work was an ambience of achievement.

Topped up with Tea at lunchtime and had a blether.

Popped out after work as people moving on, I had another cup of tea and had a chat. The pub was quiet but got busier as the wellies became high heels and the office parties turned up. I was going to blip the gents toilet as you peed in a bucket. It was too busy and did not feel right hanging around toilets with a camera.

Jumped on a bus home and Eco son and I had dinner together. The snow has shrunk and the ice has a lovely layer of lubricant on it to add to all travel adventures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.