Family 6

By meganrose

Happy Birthday, Miss Holly.

Today it's my niece's birthday. She is a big 1! We wont see her until after Christmas so I'm sending her our love via Blip! We hope she has a BRILLIANT day with lots of presents and cake,

We have had a lovely, festive weekend seeing friends and family and generally enjoying ourselves. Today I also decorated our tree - the results are on flickr, link below. I've avoided baubles and gone for flowers and ribbons. the baubles are restricted to a vase to prevent minimum damage from the kitten!

It's also been a great weekend for photos and normally I would have used some of the pictures for Blip, but I had a birthday to celebrate and and one to remember. If you feel like looking at more pictures of Waterhead and the most amazing sunset from Morecambe click below!

So, thank you (Again) to the Capsticks, Mum, Dad, Jane, Sabina and Jakub, Scott and Janine for a good weekend. And Matt won the x-factor... the cherry on the cake I reckon!
MX

Morecambe, Waterhead and The Tree!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.