Now daddy if you put the tape measure here,
you will see that I am 29inchs tall,
Then you mark it with a pen,
and date and age it,
I watch everything your doing closely,
then when your back is turned,
I will come over with my (stolen) pen and add my mark,
you can't tell me off daddy,
otherwise,
why are you allowed to draw on the wall,
but for little me its a big no no,
No, don't use the I'm big your not,
Little things can be much cleverer you know,
Nope, the because you aren't destroying the wall,
is Not a valid excuse either,
my scribbles of art could earn you thousands you know,
Oh so its the just because you can excuse, hey,
hmmm....well then, Ill scribble on the floor,
under the table, in the far corner...
just because I can....& you can't...
because your too big
and not clever enough to move all the furniture to get there,
Mark it, date it, frame it, sell it to the National Gallery...!!!


Blip alternative

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.